Your account
Check your details, change your password or delete your account. Everything else is done in the app.
Your IDsYour ID Business ID
Give them to support if asked. They don't give access to your account.
Open the app to accept the new texts.
Website language
Privacy and dataYour rights and how your data is used Español English
Everything else, in the appInventory, sales, stores, team and Referrals.
Signing out doesn't delete the account. How account deletion works